Biologi Laki-Laki



Nama / NIM : La Rusdin / 201215365
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus C
Email: rusdin@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: rusdin.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : La Dedy / 201215006
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: dedy@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: dedy.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : La Ode Yusran Udin / 201215029
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: yusran@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: yusdin.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Muhammad Naya / 201215048
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: naya@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: muhammadnaya.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Fardan Tuanaya / 201215230
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus B
Email: adham28@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: adham.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Ikram Lut Warhangan / 201215027
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: ikram.lut@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: ikramlut.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Sutono / 201215044
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: sutono@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: tono.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Sofyan / 201215189
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus B
Email: sofyan99@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: sofyan99.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Muhammad Rifai / 201215080
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus A
Email: rifai12@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: muhammadrifai.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Pardin Rumbia / 201215213
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Biologi / Kampus B
Email: adhy@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: pardin01.blogspot.com
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 

1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next >>

Admin:haris@unidar.ac.id