Pendidikan Fisika



Nama / NIM : Amalia Tuhuloula / 201113017
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: amalia04@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: amaliatuhuloula.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Nurkaya Madi / 201113102
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: nurkaya@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: nurkayamadi.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Ratna Flores / 201113123
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: ratna92@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: ratnaflores.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Jahra M Zen / 201113152
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: jahrah.m.zen@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: jahrahmzen.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Fatma Rahma Rumakeffeng / 201113010
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: fatmarahma@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: fatmarahma.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Armi Umar / 201113175
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: armi@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: armiumar.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Jeni Tarmadi / 201113135
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: jeni.tarmadi@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: jenitarmadi.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Tutu Darma / 201113156
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: tuti.darma@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: tutidarmastudent.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Faujia Buton / 201113151
Jenis Kelamin: Perempuan
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: faujia92@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: faujia92.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Rosida / 201113086
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: rosida@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: rosida.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 

1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next >>

Admin:haris@unidar.ac.id