Fisika Laki-Laki



Nama / NIM : Rosida / 201113086
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: rosida@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: rosida.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Jamal Kapota / 200113037
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: jamal.kapota@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: jamalkapota.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Noyong Mahmud / 201013035
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus A
Email: noyong@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: noyongunidar.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Muhajir / 201113110
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus A
Email: muhazir@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: muhajir.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : La Dona Analia / 200113111
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: la.dona.analia@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: donaamq.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Amin Burali / 200113103
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: amin.buraly@student.unidar.amq
Website: aminburali.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Yusuf Belasa / 200113162
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: yusuf92@student.unidar.amq
Website: yusufamq.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Sanuha / 201113038
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: sanuha@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: sanuha.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Ode Yusuf / 200113064
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: ode.yusuf@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: odeyusuf.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 
Nama / NIM : Hamza Rumbati / 200113134
Jenis Kelamin: Laki-Laki
Program Studi: Pendidikan Fisika / Kampus B
Email: hamza@student.unidar.ac.id
Website: hamzaamq.student.unidar.ac.id
Facebook:
Twitter:
 
 

1 2 Next >>

Admin:haris@unidar.ac.id